Picture a day – #366

Selfie?

Selfie?

Oh, hey there! What’s that? I couldn’t stop? Yep.

Well, I hit the one year mark yesterday and I really had mixed feelings about it. In a way, I was relieved, but I was also a little sad that the challenge was over. So, what’s a girl to do?

I decided to keep snapping away.

So here’s my plan. I’m not putting a time frame on this. I think I’ll keep going for as long as it suits me. It’ll be much the same, me taking photos as I go about my daily business. I like photography and I want to continue my efforts, feeble though they may be.

I hope you weren’t too sick of my entries…because here we go again!

 

2 thoughts on “Picture a day – #366

Leave a Reply

