Shrinking Women

I saw this today and I knew I wanted to share it.

I hope more people, of all genders, speak out about issues like this. It’s important to talk about because if we simply shut it down and keep it in the dark, things won’t change.

This is the original YouTube video, but I saw it first through Upworthy. See the page by clicking here.

One thought on “Shrinking Women

  1. Amen! Lily!… it would be nice if others get this, I surely do… Some of the actions she mentions are enabled by women not that its all on women’s shoulders… its just how we roll!.

Leave a Reply

