Glaswegians are keeping me awake with their music

It’s been a late night as I sit here listening to great music.

Tonight’s tunes are courtesy of two really cool bands that hail from Glasgow, Scotland. The first, Biffy Clyro, I’ve known about for a few years. They’re really successful and I only know a sliver of their many songs. As I was listening to a few early this evening, I noticed another band associated with them called Twin Atlantic. Clicking on their video was a good move on my part, I must say. Really cool sound.

So, I’m linking to a few of the bands’ wonderful tunes below. Happy listening!

Free – Twin Atlantic 

Make a beast of myself – Twin Atlantic

Living is a problem because everything dies – Biffy Clyro

Machines – Biffy Clyro

Glitter and trauma – Biffy Clyro

Leave a Reply

