Picture a day – #61

Searching for Spot

Searching for Spot

I don’t know about you, but when I was a little kid, I used to try to find the 7-Up Spot in the fridge. Remember the commercials where the cartoon spot that would pop off the 7-Up bottle and carry out little adventures in the fridge and elsewhere? Well, I was on a mission to find him. I used to open the fridge only a smidge to see if I could catch him running around on the milk or on top of the cold cuts lol.

Sadly, I never found him. Looks like I’m still out of luck.

Leave a Reply

