Picture a day – #34

Welcome to the 138th edition of the Western Fair in London!

Round and round she goes

Round and round she goes

Whirling dervish

Whirling dervish

Spinning

Spinning

I hadn’t been to the Western Fair in a good 8 to 10 years, and I have to say I had a really good time! We walked around, went on a couple of non-threatening rides that still made me freak out a bit and had a deep fried Mars bar. I figure that last one was the most disappointing experience of the evening – I’d rather just have a normal Mars bar…the deep fried version was too much like a Pogo for my liking.

Ou! We also found some farm animals who were just chilling in a penned off area. Leave it to me to find the cute animals at a place chock-a-block with people and noise lol.

Oh, by the way, did I mention THE BEST part of the night? That Hanson was there? *cough cough – scroll down*

The brothers Hanson

The brothers Hanson

Nighty night 😉

Leave a Reply

