Picture a day – #14

I’m posting a day late on this one, but I assure you the picture was taken on Saturday, August 17th even though I’m posting on Sunday.

Pawlooza was yesterday and I had the chance to be a judge in the Best Dressed category. Let me just say, it was both adorable and hilarious!  I took a bunch of pictures, but the one I’m posting is of the winner, Rowan. He was a Doberman-Australian Sheppard cross who was dressed up as a member of the Green Bay Packers.

You talkin' to me?

You talkin’ to me?

 

2 thoughts on “Picture a day – #14

  1. No kidding! He must be one patient pup. As for your question about the autofill on the site, I honestly don’t know. I’m a novice at website maintenance/creation. I just picked a template I liked and ran with it. Sorry I can’t be of more help.

Leave a Reply

