Picture a day – #1

I know I can be a bit flaky with updating this here blog, and even flakier with keeping up with photography challenges. That being said, I am going to try to keep up with a photo-a-day adventure.

In my last post about the passing of my Aunt I talked about how creative she was and how that reminded me I should be tapping into the creative things I love to do.

So, I’m going to do my best to take a picture a day, even if it’s just of something mundane in my apartment, or something on the street. I’m going to try and do this for a year – wish. me. luck.

Since I went on a bit of a photo walk yesterday with a good friend of mine, my first entry will be from that.

So without further ado, let’s get started…

Interlocking diamonds

Interlocking diamonds

Here’s another picture I took this evening – another flower picture.

Sunday, August 4th, 2013

Fresh as a daisy

Leave a Reply

